Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Harmony Clinics

Family Practice located in Wichita Falls, TX

29 total reviews

Harmony Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harmony Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolly L.
Submitted 08/22/19
I am always pleased to see Dr Moisant,
Courtney A.
Submitted 08/22/19
Allen is great. He is attentive and caring.
Patsy T.
Submitted 08/21/19
The lab was really nice just a little bruise I like Dr. Allen also and when Dr. Moisant is not there it's fine. The girls at the front desk are wonderful and also DR. sons
Scott B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great!
Linda I.
Submitted 08/20/19
Good
NOAH G.
Submitted 08/19/19
My first experience with Allyn. But I have no complaints. He evaluated my problem, prescribed meds. After a few days I was as good as new. Thanks.
Guillermo S.
Submitted 08/19/19
I found a doctor and a staff that I can trust.
Sandra C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Finally a doctor that is not quick to write a prescription. A doctor that listens to what you have to say. Thank you
Sharon F.
Submitted 08/19/19
Very professional and friendly.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/19/19
No issues.
Karla W.
Submitted 08/18/19
Walk in clinic to have stitches removed. I’ve Elizabeth Vu! She was friendly, kind, gentle and professional AS ALWAYS!!!
Carol G.
Submitted 08/17/19
It was good. Allyn was very attentive and helpful and answered all of my questions.
Donna M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Mr. McMillan is very caring and knowledgeable. When Dr Moisant is not available, I am happy that Allyn can take care of my needs.
Debbie G.
Submitted 08/17/19
Easy check in, short wait.
Doris L.
Submitted 08/16/19
The waiting room is spacious and clean and pleasant. The receptionist and nurses were all very kind. Allyn listened to my concerns. We all know when you get a healthcare professional who actually listens and isn't condescending it's worth gold. Lots of praise for everything from their prices to their expertise.
Corrie B.
Submitted 08/16/19
As usual, Dr. Moisant was direct, accurate and clear. He listened to my concerns and addressed them all.
Savana M.
Submitted 08/16/19
was amazing and fast
Albert D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Friendly folks all around!
Kent H.
Submitted 08/15/19
The providers at Harmony Clinic listen to their patients and provide the finest care possible. My family and I are very satisfied.
Brenda G.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always a great appointment and got good results.